fbpx

Staff

Executive Team


Eamon O’Byrne

Executive Director

(707) 526-6930 x 104

eamon@sonomalandtrust.org

Melissa Frediani

Executive Administrator

(707) 526-6930 x 141

melissa@sonomalandtrust.org

Acquisitions Team


Wendy Eliot

Conservation Director

(707) 526-6930 x 103

wendy@sonomalandtrust.org

Jeff Conti

Land Acquisition Project Coordinator

(707) 526-6930 x 150

jeff@sonomalandtrust.org

Joseph Kinyon

GIS Manager

(707) 526-6930 x 118

jkinyon@sonomalandtrust.org

John McCaull

Land Acquisition Program Manager

(707) 526-6930 x 112

johnm@sonomalandtrust.org

Sara Press

Land Acquisition Program Manager

(707) 526-6930 x 142

sara@sonomalandtrust.org

Kendall Webster

Land Acquisition Program Manager

(707) 526-6930 x 106

kendall@sonomalandtrust.org

Communications Team


Sheri Cardo

Communications Director

(707) 526-6930 x 111

sheri@sonomalandtrust.org

Heather Ah San

Communications Project Manager

(707) 526-6930 x 131

heather@sonomalandtrust.org

Community Programs Team


Neal Ramus

Director of Community Programs

(707) 526-6930 x 133

neal@sonomalandtrust.org

Karen Arrington

Volunteer Program Manager

(707) 526-6930 x 101

karen@sonomalandtrust.org

Ingrid Stearns

On the Land Program Manager

(707) 526-6930 x 114

ingrid@sonomalandtrust.org

Corby Hines

Outings Guide

(707) 526-6930 x 110

corby@sonomalandtrust.org

Mirella Ramos

Bilingual Youth Programs Coordinator

(707) 526-6930 x 146

mirella@sonomalandtrust.org

Development Team


Shannon Nichols

Director of Philanthropy

(707) 526-6930 x 140

shannon@sonomalandtrust.org

Melissa Bennett

Development Program Manager

(707) 526-6930 x 108

melissab@sonomalandtrust.org

Deirdre Holbrook

Donor Engagement Officer

(707) 526-6930 x 122

deirdre@sonomalandtrust.org

Emily Klein

Business Program Manager

(707) 526-6930 x 143

emily@sonomalandtrust.org

Reta Lockert

Donor Relations Director

(707) 526-6930 x 105

reta@sonomalandtrust.org

Lisa Seagraves

Development Assistant

(707) 526-6930 x 137

lisa@sonomalandtrust.org

Christine Walker

Donor Engagement Officer

(707) 526-6930 x 130

christine@sonomalandtrust.org

Aja Walter

Development Associate

(707) 526-6930 x 132

aja@sonomalandtrust.org

Finance & Administration Team


Joe Rizzo

Director of Finance & Administration

(707) 526-6930 x 107

joe@sonomalandtrust.org

Frances Lum

Staff Accountant

(707) 526-6930 x 102

frances@sonomalandtrust.org

Corinne Neuman

Controller

(707) 526-6930 x 121

corinne@sonomalandtrust.org

Elizabeth Newton

Office Manager

707) 526-6930 x 100

elizabeth@sonomalandtrust.org

Linda Parker

Senior Accountant

(707) 526-6930 x 134

linda@sonomalandtrust.org

Stewardship Team


Bob Neale

Stewardship Director

(707) 526-6930 x 119

bob@sonomalandtrust.org

Shanti Edwards

Stewardship Senior Project Manager

(707) 526-6930 x 116

shanti@sonomalandtrust.org

Melina Hammar

Stewardship Project Manager

(707) 526-6930 x 115

melina@sonomalandtrust.org

Taj Hittenberger

Stewardship Assistant Project Manager

(707) 526-6930 x 125

taj@sonomalandtrust.org

Julian Meisler

Baylands Program Manager

(707) 526-6930 x 109

julian@sonomalandtrust.org

Tony Nelson

Sonoma Valley Program Manager

(707) 526-6930 x 120

tony@sonomalandtrust.org

Kyle Pinjuv

Conservation Easement Program Manager

(707) 526-6930 x 123

kyle@sonomalandtrust.org

Tom Tolliver

Stewardship Project Manager

(707) 526-6930 x 148

tom@sonomalandtrust.org