STAFF

 

Jump to a Department

Executive Team

Dave Koehler

Executive Director
(707) 526-6930 x 104


dave@sonomalandtrust.org

Melissa Frediani

Executive Adminstrator
(707) 526-6930 x 141


melissa@sonomalandtrust.org

Acquisitions Team

Wendy Eliot

Conservation Director
(707) 526-6930 x 103


wendy@sonomalandtrust.org

Sara Press

Land Acquisition Program Manager
(707) 526-6930 x 142


sara@sonomalandtrust.org

Jeff Conti

Land Acquisition Project Manager
(707) 526-6930 x 150


jeff@sonomalandtrust.org

Kendall Webster

Land Acquisition Program Manager
(707) 526-6930 x 106


kendall@sonomalandtrust.org

Joseph Kinyon

GIS Manager
(707) 526-6930 x 118


jkinyon@sonomalandtrust.org

John McCaull

Land Acquisition Program Manager
(707) 526-6930 x 112


johnm@sonomalandtrust.org

Communications Team

Sheri Cardo

Director of Communications
(707) 526-6930 x 111


sheri@sonomalandtrust.org

Heather Ah San

Communications Project Manager
(707) 526-6930 x 131


heather@sonomalandtrust.org

Community Programs Team

Neal Ramus

Director of Community Programs
(707) 526-6930 x 133


neal@sonomalandtrust.org

Karen Arrington

Volunteer Program Manager
(707) 526-6930 x 101


karen@sonomalandtrust.org

Ingrid Stearns

On the Land Program Manager
(707) 526-6930 x 114


ingrid@sonomalandtrust.org

Corby Hines

Outings Guide
(707) 526-6930 x 110


corby@sonomalandtrust.org

Development Team

Reta Lockert

Donor Relations Director
(707) 526-6930 x 105


reta@sonomalandtrust.org

Lisa Segraves

Development Assistant
(707) 526-6930 x 137


lisa@sonomalandtrust.org

Christine Walker

Donor Engagement Officer
(707) 526-6930 x 130


christine@sonomalandtrust.org

Aja Walter

Development Associate
(707) 526-6930 x 132


aja@sonomalandtrust.org

Finance & Administration Team

Joe Rizzo

Director of Finance & Administration
(707) 526-6930 x 107


joe@sonomalandtrust.org

Frances Lum

Staff Accountant
(707) 526-6930 x 102


frances@sonomalandtrust.org

Corinne Neuman

Controller
(707) 526-6930 x 121


corinne@sonomalandtrust.org

Elizabeth Newton

Office Manager
(707) 526-6930 x 100


elizabeth@sonomalandtrust.org

Linda Parker

Senior Accountant
(707) 526-6930 x 134


linda@sonomalandtrust.org

Stewardship Team

Bob Neale

Stewardship Director
(707) 526-6930 x 119


bob@sonomalandtrust.org

Shanti Edwards

Stewardship Senior Project Manager
(707) 526-6930 x 116


shanti@sonomalandtrust.org

Taj Hittenberger

Stewardship Assistant Project Manager
(707) 526-6930 x 125


taj@sonomalandtrust.org

Calen May-Tobin

Stewardship Assistant Project Manager
(707) 526-6930 x 113


calen@sonomalandtrust.org

Julian Meisler

Baylands Program Manager
(707) 526-6930 x 109


julian@sonomalandtrust.org

Tony Nelson

Sonoma Valley Program Manager
(707) 526-6930 x 120


tony@sonomalandtrust.org

Kyle Pinjuv

Conservation Easement Program Manager
(707) 526-6930 x 123


kyle@sonomalandtrust.org

Tom Tolliver

Fire Recovery Project Manager
(707) 526-6930 x 148


tom@sonomalandtrust.org

© 2018 Sonoma Land Trust. All RIghts Reserved.