Staff

Due to the ongoing pandemic, our staff is working a hybrid model of in-home and at-office. Email continues to be the best way to reach staff quickly.

Executive Team


Eamon O’Byrne

Executive Director

(707) 526-6930 x 104

eamon@sonomalandtrust.org

Acquisitions Team


John McCaull

Land Acquisition Director

(707) 526-6930 x 112

johnm@sonomalandtrust.org

Jeff Conti

Land Acquisition Senior Project Manager

(707) 526-6930 x 150

jeff@sonomalandtrust.org

Joseph Kinyon

GIS Manager

(707) 526-6930 x 118

jkinyon@sonomalandtrust.org

Sara Press

Land Acquisition Associate Director

(707) 526-6930 x 142

sara@sonomalandtrust.org

Kendall Webster

Land Acquisition Program Manager

(707) 526-6930 x 106

kendall@sonomalandtrust.org

Communications Team


Gina Fabiano

Director of Marketing & Media Relations

707-526-6930 x111

gina@sonomalandtrust.org

Sean Dowdall, Landis Communications

For media inquiries:

415.286.7121

sean@landispr.com

Community Engagement Team


Neal Ramus

Director of Community Engagement and Education

(707) 526-6930 x 133

neal@sonomalandtrust.org

Tania Delgado

Outings Guide (Bilingual)

(707) 526-6930 x 830

tania@sonomalandtrust.org

Mirella Ramos

Bilingual Youth Programs Manager

(707) 526-6930 x 146

mirella@sonomalandtrust.org

Ingrid Stearns

On the Land Program Manager

(707) 526-6930 x 114

ingrid@sonomalandtrust.org

Mariah Wong

Program Assistant, Youth Programs

(707) 526-6930 x 833

mariah@sonomalandtrust.org

Finance & Administration Team


Joe Rizzo

Director of Finance & Administration

(707) 526-6930 x 107

joe@sonomalandtrust.org

Kirti Bavdekar

Senior Accountant

(707) 526-6930 x 121

kirti@sonomalandtrust.org

Frances Lum

Staff Accountant

(707) 526-6930 x 102

frances@sonomalandtrust.org

Operations Team


Melissa Frediani

Operations Director

(707) 526-6930 x 141

melissa@sonomalandtrust.org

Annya Maskey

Operations Manager

707-526-6930 x154

annya@sonomalandtrust.org

Philanthropy Team


Shannon Nichols

Director of Philanthropy

(707) 526-6930 x 140

shannon@sonomalandtrust.org

Natasha Bacci

Donor Relations Manager

(707) 526-6930 x 130

natasha@sonomalandtrust.org

Melissa Bennett

Development Program Manager

(707) 526-6930 x 108

melissab@sonomalandtrust.org

Deirdre Holbrook

Donor Engagement Officer

(707) 526-6930 x 122

deirdre@sonomalandtrust.org

Shawnalee Pusey

CRM Database Administrator

(707) 526-6930 x 832

shawnalee@sonomalandtrust.org

Aja Walter

Development Associate

(707) 526-6930 x 132

aja@sonomalandtrust.org

Public Policy and Funding Team


Ariana Rickard

Public Policy and Funding Program Manager

(707) 526-6923 x 153

ariana@sonomalandtrust.org

Stewardship Team


Bob Neale

Stewardship Director

(707) 526-6930 x 119

bob@sonomalandtrust.org

Chris Carlson

Sonoma Valley Stewardship Program Manager

(707) 526-6930, x 120

chris@sonomalandtrust.org

Shanti Edwards

Stewardship Senior Project Manager

(707) 526-6930 x 116

shanti@sonomalandtrust.org

Melina Hammar

Stewardship Senior Project Manager

(707) 526-6930 x 115

melina@sonomalandtrust.org

Julian Meisler

Baylands Program Manager

(707) 526-6930 x 109

julian@sonomalandtrust.org

Kyle Pinjuv

Conservation Easement Program Manager

(707) 526-6930 x 123

kyle@sonomalandtrust.org

Joe Plaugher

Stewardship Project Manager

(707) 526-6930 x 152

jplaugher@sonomalandtrust.org

Tom Tolliver

Stewardship Project Manager

(707) 526-6930 x 148

tom@sonomalandtrust.org