... to protect the land forever

SLT Staff

Executive Department

Executive Director
Dave Koehler
(707) 526-6930 x104
dave@sonomalandtrust.org

Strategic Initiatives Analyst
Marian Vernon
(707) 526-6930 x133
marian@sonomalandtrust.org


Acquisitions Department

Conservation Director
Wendy Eliot
(707) 526-6930 x103
wendy@sonomalandtrust.org

Land Acquisition Program Manager
Ann Johnston
(707) 526-6930 x142
ann@sonomalandtrust.org

GIS Manager
Joseph Kinyon
(707) 526-6930 x118
jkinyon@sonomalandtrust.org

Land Acquisition Program Manager
John McCaull
(707) 526-6930 x112
johnm@sonomalandtrust.org

Land Acquisition Program Manager
Ariel Patashnik
(707) 526-6930 x130
ariel@sonomalandtrust.org

Land Acquisition Project Manager
Kendall Webster
(707) 526-6930 x106
kendall@sonomalandtrust.org


Stewardship Department

Stewardship Director
Bob Neale
(707) 526-6930 x119
bob@sonomalandtrust.org

Stewardship Project Manager
Shanti Edwards
(707) 526-6930 x116
shanti@sonomalandtrust.org

Stewardship Project Manager
Trevor George
(707) 526-6930 x115
trevor@sonomalandtrust.org

Baylands Program Manager
Julian Meisler
(707) 526-6930 x109
julian@sonomalandtrust.org

Sonoma Valley Program Manager
Tony Nelson
(707) 526-6930 x120
tony@sonomalandtrust.org

Stewardship Assistant Project Manager
Kyle Pinjuv
(707) 526-6930 x123
kyle@sonomalandtrust.org

Conservation Easement Program Manager
Crystal Simons
(707) 526-6930 x117
crystal@sonomalandtrust.org

Stewardship Assistant Project Manager
Jen Stanfield
(707) 526-6930 x113
jen@sonomalandtrust.org


On the Land Team

Outings Manager
Ingrid Spetz
(707) 526-6930 x114
ingrid@sonomalandtrust.org

Outings Guide
Corby Hines
(707) 526-6930 x110
corby@sonomalandtrust.org


Communications Department

Director of Communications
Sheri Cardo
(707) 526-6930 x111
sheri@sonomalandtrust.org

Communications Coordinator
Nicole Na
(707) 526-6930 x131
nicole@sonomalandtrust.org


Development Department

Director of Philanthropy
Shannon Nichols
(707) 526-6930 x140
shannon@sonomalandtrust.org

Major Gifts Officer
Deirdre Holbrook
(707) 526-6930 x122
deirdre@sonomalandtrust.org

Donor Relations Director
Reta Lockert
(707) 526-6930 x105
reta@sonomalandtrust.org

Development Associate
Maggie Stockel
(707) 526-6930 x132
maggie@sonomalandtrust.org

Membership Program Manager
Kaaren Van Dyke
(707) 526-6930 x108
kaarenv@sonomalandtrust.org


Finance & Administration Department

Director of Finance & Administration
Paul DeMarco
(707) 526-6930 x107
paul@sonomalandtrust.org

Volunteer Program Manager
Karen Arrington
(707) 526-6930 x101
karen@sonomalandtrust.org

Accounting Assistant
Frances Lum
(707) 526-6930 x102
frances@sonomalandtrust.org

Controller
Corinne Neuman
(707) 526-6930 x121
corinne@sonomalandtrust.org

Office Manager
Elizabeth Newton
(707) 526-6930 x100
elizabeth@sonomalandtrust.org

Senior Accountant
Linda Parker
linda@sonomalandtrust.org
(707) 526-6930 x134

 

 

Give Now

Photo: Amy and Wendy Photo: staff out on the land Photo: Ralph with John Photo: Reta and staff Photo: Reta and staff

© 2017 Sonoma Land Trust. All Rights Reserved.